Tarck™ trademark registration

i will file the TARCK trademark application with USPTO if everyone contributes moneys via paypal to chenenko at gmail. just put something in the notes field so i can keep track of why you’re paying me.
we have to raise $225 before i can start because you gotta pay everything up front. i will contribute $20. if we can’t raise $225 i’ll refund your money. if i fuck up the application and we don’t get it because i suck, i’ll refund half your money and pay the other half myself.

disclaimer: i have never done this before
my credentials: i am good at filling out forms. i am not going to steal your money. i can prove that because i am a 100% compliant secret snowflake participant

so far we are up to $75. keep tarck here:

heath is going to be in charge of creating an LLC otherwise one of us will just own the Tarck name i suppose, and then license it to the LLC once we create the LLC

please donate!

$10 sent

$110 total

Incoming

Sent’d.

$20 sent

dumb q: does this mean tarck will have to have a revenue stream for annual renewal?
edit: and do you want me to get some (actual) tarck/p.sweet shirts made?

Isn’t a big part of having a trademark an obligation to defend the mark? Like tarckbike llc would have to sue those fixie bros making the t shirts?

[quote=NOVELTYNAME]dumb q: does this mean tarck will have to have a revenue stream for annual renewal?
edit: and do you want me to get some (actual) tarck/p.sweet shirts made?[/quote]

Looking to do an LLC in a state that doesn’t require an annual renewal.

Donated 10

Worst kickstarter page ever. Where are the promises for a free T-shirt, sticker pack & laminated copy of the trademark certificate?

trademark cert spoke card

is this about that stupid fucking tshirt?

also am I too fucking stupid to find the donate link? All I see is a link to a googledoc

paypal to chenenko at gmail

I think that’s where it started. I don’t really care about shirt, I just think tarck™ would be hilarious.